Check out the current scheduled 2021 dates for Holt Sunday Market.


All Sunday markets are open 10am-4pm.


JUNE

Sunday 6th June


JULY

Sunday 4th July 'Independents' Day'

Sunday 11th July

Sunday 18th July

Sunday 25th July


AUGUST

Sunday 1st August

Sunday 8th August

Sunday 15th August

Sunday 22nd August

Sunday 29th August


SEPTEMBER - DECEMBER

Sunday 5th September

Sunday 3rd October

Sunday 7th November

Sunday 5th December


No Sunday Markets in Jan, Feb & March!