Check out the current scheduled 2021/2022 dates for Holt Sunday Market.


All Sunday markets are open 10am - 3pm


NOVEMBER - DECEMBER 2021

Sunday 7th November

Sunday 5th December


No Sunday Markets in Jan, Feb and March 2022!


SUNDAY MARKETS APRIL - DECEMBER 2022

Sunday 3rd April

Sunday 1st May

Sunday 5th June

Sunday 3rd July

Sunday 7th August

Sunday 4th September

Sunday 2nd October

Sunday 6th November

Sunday 4th December


FRIDAY EVENING FESTIVE MARKETS NOVEMBER - DECEMBER 2022

5pm to 8pm

Friday 25th November

Friday 2nd December

Friday 9th December

Friday 16th December